Co-funded by the Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union

Disclaimer: This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication [communication] reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Widyastuti Purbani

Project Manager for INDOPED at Yogyakarta State University

widyastuti_purbani@gmail.com or purbani@uny.ac.id

Herman

Herman is a core team member of INDOPED Project and the coordinator for Project Hatchery in Yogyakarta State University.

He is also a teacher for Innovation Camp.

mirilherman@gmail.com or herman@uny.ac.id

Sudarmaji

Core team member of INDOPED Project in Yogyakarta State University as well as one of three coordinators for Storytelling.

He is also a teacher for Storytelling, Innovation Camp, and Project Hatchery.

sudarmaji@uny.ac.id or 1962sudarmaji@gmail.com

Tri Sugiarto (Dede)

Dede is one of core team management from Yogyakarta State University (YSU).

He is the coordinator for the pilot of Innovation Camp in YSU.

He is also the evaluation officer of YSU for INDOPED.

sugiartotri@gmail.com

Maman Suryaman

Maman is a core team member of INDOPED Project in Yogyakarta State University.

As vice dean for Education affair, he makes sure that all pilots in YSU are suitable to the curricula and goals of Faculty of Languages and Arts, YSU.

maman_surya@yahoo.com or maman_suryaman@uny.ac.id

Nuning Catur Sri Wilujeng

Core team member of INDOPED Project in Yogyakarta State University as well as one of three coordinators for Storytelling.

She is also a teacher for Storytelling and Innovation Camp.

nuning@uny.ac.id or nuningcatur@gmail.com

Venny Indria Ekowati

Core team member of INDOPED Project in Yogyakarta State University as well as one of three coordinators for Storytelling.

She taught Javanese Language course for Music Education Department students with Storytelling.

vennyindria@gmail.com or venny@uny.ac.id

Please reload